You are here

Recorded Sermons

Important Notification

Due to the current virus concerns we will ONLY have worship services on SUNDAY at 10:30 am. and 5:00 pm. We will monitor this weekly and will advise with any updates.

Below is a sortable and filterable list of sermons that we have recorded and made available online. For more information on a sermon click on the title. To play the sermon from our web site simply click the play button -- or you can download the sermon by clicking the download link. Our sermons are available free-of-charge for anyone to use.
Title Preacher Date Recorded Audio Tags
Peter and Prayer Matt Bassford Thursday, May 24, 2012 Sermons, 2012 Spring Gospel Meeting, Prayer
Prayer and the Early Church Matt Bassford Wednesday, May 23, 2012 Sermons, 2012 Spring Gospel Meeting, Prayer
Three Parables on Prayer Matt Bassford Tuesday, May 22, 2012 Sermons, 2012 Spring Gospel Meeting, Prayer
Prayer Proverbs from Jesus Matt Bassford Monday, May 21, 2012 Sermons, 2012 Spring Gospel Meeting, Prayer
The Prayer Life of Jesus Matt Bassford Sunday, May 20, 2012 Sermons, 2012 Spring Gospel Meeting
The High-Priestly Prayer Matt Bassford Sunday, May 20, 2012 Sermons, 2012 Spring Gospel Meeting
The Prayer in the Garden Matt Bassford Sunday, May 20, 2012 Sermons, 2012 Spring Gospel Meeting
Unanswered Prayers Brian Anderson Friday, October 7, 2011 Sermons, Praying, Fall 2011 Gospel Meeting
Proper Priority, Focus and Perspective Brian Anderson Thursday, October 6, 2011 Sermons, Fall 2011 Gospel Meeting
Dealing with Discouragement Brian Anderson Wednesday, October 5, 2011 Sermons, Fall 2011 Gospel Meeting
Confident Expectations Brian Anderson Tuesday, October 4, 2011 Sermons, Fall 2011 Gospel Meeting
What is Your Purpose in Life? Brian Anderson Monday, October 3, 2011 Sermons, Fall 2011 Gospel Meeting
Road to Emmaus Brian Anderson Sunday, October 2, 2011 Sermons, Fall 2011 Gospel Meeting, Resurrection
I Died Last Night Brian Anderson Sunday, October 2, 2011 Sermons, Fall 2011 Gospel Meeting, Death
Members That Belong Brian Anderson Sunday, October 2, 2011 Sermons, Fall 2011 Gospel Meeting

Pages