You are here

Recorded Sermons

Important Notification

Due to the current virus concerns we will ONLY have worship services on SUNDAY at 10:30 am. and 5:00 pm. We will monitor this weekly and will advise with any updates.

Below is a sortable and filterable list of sermons that we have recorded and made available online. For more information on a sermon click on the title. To play the sermon from our web site simply click the play button -- or you can download the sermon by clicking the download link. Our sermons are available free-of-charge for anyone to use.
Title Preacher Date Recorded Audio Tags
New Testament Christian Attitudes Paul Bush Sunday, May 3, 2020 Sermons, christian, bold
The Day Jesus Comes Again Paul Bush Sunday, April 26, 2020 Sermons, Jesus, comes
The Shortest Road to Hell Paul Bush Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Sermons, Hell, Neglect
They Listened Until This Word Paul Bush Sunday, April 5, 2020 Sermons, listen, rejected
Teach Us To Number Our Days Paul Bush Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Sermons
When You Don't Understand Why Paul Bush Saturday, March 28, 2020 Sermons
Completing The Project Jon Quinn Friday, September 21, 2018 Sermons, salvation, complete
Signs in The Heavens Jon Quinn Thursday, September 20, 2018 Sermons, signs, heavens
I Have Food to Eat That You do Not Know About Jon Quinn Monday, September 17, 2018 Sermons, food, eat
Finding Yourself in The Healing of The Paralytic Jon Quinn Sunday, September 16, 2018 Sermons, healing, paralytic
Learning From Judas Jon Quinn Sunday, September 16, 2018 Sermons, learning, Judas
Peter Preaching as an Old Man Mark Russell Friday, April 27, 2018 Sermons, Peter, Preaching
Jesus Didn't Give Up on Peter Mark Russell Thursday, April 26, 2018 Sermons, Jesus, Peter
Peter Preaching to Himself Mark Russell Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Sermons, Peter, Preaching
The Gospel, Peter & Others Mark Russell Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Sermons, Gospel, Peter
Peter Was Shown Grace (James was too) Paul Bush Monday, April 23, 2018 Sermons, Peter, Grace
Learning to Think Like God Mark Russell Sunday, April 22, 2018 Sermons, think, God
Peter Preaching the Gospel Mark Russell Sunday, April 22, 2018 Sermons, Peter, Preaching
Peter Preaching the Gospel as a Hypocrite Mark Russell Sunday, April 22, 2018 Sermons, Peter, Preaching
Heaven Rey Rodriquez Thursday, September 21, 2017 Sermons, Heaven

Pages